Once Upon a Read-a-Thon Wrap Up

The Once Upon a Read-a-Thon has come to a close and I’m proud to say I read 778 pages  and finished 2 books (A Million Suns by Beth Revis and The Demigod Files by Rick Riordan. I wasn’t able to finish Delirium by Lauren Oliver (200 pages left),  but I still see this Read-a-Thon as a success, especially since this was my first Read-a-Thon.  I will also be counting this Read-a-Thon towards my summer goal.

2. Attempt and complete a Read-A-Thon Challenge.  (COMPLETED)

Overall, it was a great experience and I had a lot of fun reading.

Check out the rest of my Summer Goals here 

2 thoughts on “Once Upon a Read-a-Thon Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

