Fangirl Friday

Hi guys! So this idea came to me in the middle of the night. I thought, “What can I use as an excuse to fangirl on my blog on a regular basis while still being somewhat socially acceptable… OOH I know! I’ll make weekly posts called Fangirl Friday.” Yeah, that sounds cool right? Alliterations and stuff.

Fangirl Friday will consist of more casual posts. It will be  full of my overwhelming excitement, so sometimes there will be flailing , CAPSLOCK , and a dab of incoherent speech. It’s all in good fun though! I will write about whatever I’m excited about at the moment: new book releases, cover designs, movie trailers, movie casts etc. In addition to that, I’ll be making top five Friday posts on Fangirl Fridays occasionally.

Leave a Reply

